Back to top


Graduate Student Awards

  • Sarah Beno (Ph.D. 2017): Cornell Universty Department of Food Science - Ruth Herzog and Albert Flegenheimer Memorial Graduate Fellowship
  • Laura Carroll (Ph.D. 2018): National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program awardee
  • Laura Carroll (Ph.D. 2018): American Society for Microbiology Student Travel Scholarship
  • Rachel Miller (Ph.D. 2017): Institute of Food Technologists Feeding Tomorrow Scholarship
  • Rachel Miller (Ph.D. 2017): Cornell CALS Frosty Hill Fellowship
  • Rachel Miller (Ph.D. 2017): The Kosi Award in Food Science
  • Rachel Miller (Ph.D. 2017): USDA NIFA Graduate Fellowship in Food Safety

Other Awards